Virginia Tech Language and Culture Institute

840 University City Blvd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
USA
lci-info@vt.edu
1-540-231-9814

Director
Donald Back
dback@vt.edu
1-540-231-6963

Admissions
Elizabeth Loar
eloar@vt.edu
1-540-231-9192

Administration and Finance
Bryan Ducote
bducote@vt.edu
1-540-231-6127

Billing or Payment
Pedro Santiago
pesanti@vt.edu
1-703-205-2754

Marketing and Communications
Rich Mathieson
richm@vt.edu
1-540-231-1419

Billing or Payment
Pedro Santiago
pesanti@vt.edu
1-703-205-2754


General Questions
Elsie Paredes
paredese@vt.edu
1-540-231-5739

Housing
Jana Moore
moorejm@vt.edu
1-540-231-4669

Admissions
Elizabeth Loar
eloar@vt.edu
1-540-231-9192

Immigration/I-20
Elizabeth Loar
eloar@vt.edu
1-540-231-9192

Pre-Arrival, Orientation
Jana Moore
moorejm@vt.edu
1-540-231-4669

Testing
Eric Moore
elmoore8@vt.edu
1-540-231-3024


General Questions
Pamela Smart-Smith
smart1@vt.edu
1-540-231-4734

Housing
Jana Moore
moorejm@vt.edu
1-540-231-4669

Admissions
Elizabeth Loar
eloar@vt.edu
1-540-231-9192

Immigration/I-20
Elizabeth Loar
eloar@vt.edu
1-540-231-9192

Pre-Arrival, Orientation
Jana Moore
moorejm@vt.edu
1-540-231-4669